United States Sales Map

Bryan Hamlin

Bhamlin@lithionbattery.com

408-768-6722

Nick Nielson

nnielson@lithionbattery.com

801-668-3128

Nicholas Benner

nbenner@lithionbattery.com

760-681-2179

Shane Hardisty

shardisty@lithionbattery.com

707-548-6360

Joe Frodsham

jfrodsham@lithionbattery.com

385-566-2157

Hal Sadi

hsadi@lithionbattery.com

512-202-6750

Rick Schmidt

rschmidt@lithionbattery.com

801-641-4067

Jeff Beaujeu

jbeaujeu@lithionbattery.com

714-785-6779

Jacques Jean

jjean@lithionbattery.com

702-819-9173

Doug Davis

ddavis@lithionbattery.com

UK Office

44.(0).117.456.5000

Technical Support

support@lithionbattery.com

1.855.753.3505

Mon-Fri 6AM-4PM PST

General Inquiries