Installer Support

UK Office

44.(0).117.456.5000

Technical Support

support@lithionbattery.com

1.855.753.3505

Mon-Fri 6AM-4PM PST

Register For Training

Become a certified HomeGrid Installer through our immersive online trainings, offered every Friday.

training

Product Sales Training

Explore new opportunities with the HomeGrid product line. This course is perfect for distributors and other industry professionals looking to expand their knowledge and begin selling our products.

Battery Information Training

Tailored specifically for installers, this session focuses on technical information, our rapid-install tutorial, and mastering commissioning the Stack’d Series. Registrants can redeem 1 NABCEP Continuing Education Credit for attending.

training

Contact Us

United States Sales Map

Nick Nielson

nnielson@lithionbattery.com

801-668-3128

Nicholas Benner

nbenner@lithionbattery.com

760-681-2179

Joe Frodsham

jfrodsham@lithionbattery.com

385-566-2157

Rick Schmidt

rschmidt@lithionbattery.com

801-641-4067

Jeff Beaujeu

jbeaujeu@lithionbattery.com

714-785-6779

Jacques Jean

jjean@lithionbattery.com

702-819-9173

Oniel Lozada

olozada@lithionbattery.com

(787) 742-8042

Submit an Inquiry